When Fani Burger got Fanier – 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger

費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger

費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger

02 – 26597752

30 Alley 18 Lane 478 RuiGuang Road 內湖區瑞光路478巷18弄30號

http://www.fanier.com.tw/

費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier BurgerHad been craving for a decent burger for weeks, and my colleagues had enough of me whingeing for food everyday, they decided to stuff me with burgers on a Saturday afternoon after work.

At work, I am famous for leaving my phone and other valuables all over the place and I mean it.  I had my Chrome Hearts ring ran for its life and rolled down the gap of the wooden flooring, and colleagues or visitors retrieved my phone at random places including on a slide in the playground.  LOL That’s me.  On our way to Fanier that day, I was screaming for my phone in the car while it soared down from the car roof.  Now I’m sure that I will make it into the book of record at my workplace.

The split level burger place was brightly lighted with plenty  natural light.   Fanier Burger has long table for family and friends gathering or bar top for one.  費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger

The gourmet burger are freshly made with homemade beef patties, claiming it’s 80% lean with 20% fat’s perfect combination.  The patties were cooked medium well done, and it was less juicier that I had imagined during my 3 weeks crave.

費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger

^Fantastic burger費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger

^Peanut butter, bacon with chicken fillet費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger 費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger

^Rib Eye Steak with Red Wine Sauce $450費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger^Onion Rings $100
費尼漢堡 Fanier Burger

we ordered The  Fantastic $190 which has lettuces, tomato, bacon, cheese, beef and bbq sauce.  The bun was soft and crispy went harmonious with the ingredients , the fillings ain’t overwhelming like some of the burgers you get which you can barely fit it inside your mouth.

I also had the peanut butter, bacon with chicken, you only get a blob of peanut butter for this one unlike some others ones where you get an ample amount  and leaves you with this peanut butter attack.  I prefer the latter, and found this rather run of the mill.  Just like the beef patties the chicken is rather chewy.  I recommend you stick with the burgers at the place,  the steak was not to my liking.

I would still come back to this place for a quick burger fix but before that I am gonna try out the hype Burger & Co, Bravo Burger and BLT.

Don’t forget to like my post and follow me on Facebook (link) and Instagram (link)

Leave a Reply

