Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊

Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊

Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊

No. 46 Lane 672, Ming Shui Road, DaZhi 中山區明水路672巷46號

02-85022600

http://www.facebook.com/FrancisPastryCo

Having a bad day today so I decided to drop by the fairy tale cake shop by my place.  Pâtisserie Francis has a dreamy interior decoration using Tiffany blue with white as their main colour, they also have the marry-go-round horses for their staircase decoration, isn’t it a place to die for?

Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊 Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊 Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊 Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊 Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊

I wasn’t hungry but all i needed is something sweet.  I ordered the 3″ strawberry tart($160) and the hazelnut latte($160).  There must be something with the Hazelnut Latte and I, I have been ordering this drink recently betraying my black coffee.

The drink was a bit too sweet or may the the one I had at Rahdesign yesterday was way too good, but still better than the one you get at Starbucks.  Plus, they use the Bodum double wall mug here, my favorite glassware 🙂

Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊 Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊

I love their strawberry tart ,at first I liked the Arrowtree fruit tart more.  However, if the pastry wasn’t overly thick and with more custard, the whole thing will be just perfecto.  I love this tart because it has a hint of Hazelnut flavor to it that enhance the whole thing even more.

Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊 Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊 Pâtisserie Francis 旋轉木馬點心坊

A place to go when your sweet tooth aches!!!

Don’t forget to like my post and follow me on Facebook (link) and Instagram (link)

Leave a Reply

